Canisius College Griffins Basketball Schedule 2016/2017
Monday 7th Nov, 2016 → Sunday 26th Feb, 2017

Koessler Athletic Center
1829 Main St Buffalo, NY 14208
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED
- Share this page -

Canisius College Griffins College Basketball Home Game Schedule

Mon Nov 7 vs. Ryerson (Exhibition)

Mon Nov 21 vs. UT Martin

Wed Nov 23 vs. Tennessee State

Sat Dec 10 vs. St. Francis Brooklyn

Mon Dec 12 vs. Albany

Mon Jan 2 vs. Siena

Wed Jan 4 vs. Quinnipac

Sat Jan 14 vs. Marist

Mon Jan 16 vs. Monmouth

Mon Jan 23 vs. Niagara in Lewiston

Sat Jan 28 vs, Manhattan

Mon Jan 30 vs. Rider

Fri Feb 10 vs. Niagara

Tue Feb 14 vs. Iona

Fri Feb 24 vs. Fairfield

Sun Feb 26 vs. Saint Peter's (Hall of Fame Day)

More Information Find Prepaid Parking
- Get directions -
 
Reserve parking
GO